24 Light Leak

VideoHive 24 Light Leak 12786249
Stock Footage \ Motion Graphic \ Backgrounds \ Light
Camera \ Videohive \ Vintage \ Making \ Footage \ Screen \ Senior \ Filming \ Elderly



Motion Graphic - 24 Light Leak 12786249
by konote @ VideoHive

Stock Footage \ Motion Graphic \ Backgrounds \ Light

24 background fullHD 1920X1080 Ntsc 29.97 Mov. (Jpeg) Sound not included

Easy to use.

Use in any editting program.import file, place it over your footage and use it with additive blending modes (screen/add/multiply/overlay) mode "screen" is best

Download Font in preview from http://videohive.net/item/stamp-font/11771900

Footage not included downloaded from

Senior Woman Filming With Retro Video Camera http://videohive.net/item/senior-woman-filming-with-retro-video-camera/12247266

Elderly Woman With Retro Camera At Home http://videohive.net/item/elderly-woman-with-retro-camera-at-home/12462244

Making Photo Or Video With Retro Camera http://videohive.net/item/making-photo-or-video-with-retro-camera/11986375

Shoot Handles Vintage Camera 2 http://videohive.net/item/shoot-handles-vintage-camera-2/10150973

Girl Photographer http://videohive.net/item/girl-photographer/7257227
Woman Using Retro Video Camera In The Street
http://videohive.net/item/woman-using-retro-video-camera-in-the-street/11986625

Old Broken Camera http://videohive.net/item/old-broken-camera/11621242

Thanks by konote

contact us for questions & help: [email protected]

Film Collection

Alpha Channel: No; Looped Video: No; Frame Rate: 29.97; Resolution: 1920x1080; Video Encoding: Photo JPEG; File Size: 76MB; Number of Clips: 24; Total Clip(s) Length: 2:21; Individual Clip Lengths: 0:01, 0:01, 0:01, 0:01, 0:02, 0:02, 0:03, 0:03, 0:03, 0:03, 0:03, 0:04, 0:04, 0:04, 0:05, 0:05, 0:05, 0:07, 0:07, 0:08, 0:43.

Pastel Paint Transitions; Film Light Leaks Transitions; Grunge Texture Paper 02; Light Painting Font; Grunge Texture Paper; Marathon Prizes; Film Projector Pack.

Keywords: bokeh, dust, film, flare, glow, grain, leak, light, light leaks, rays, retro, romantic, soft, vintage, wedding.